2017 Western USA National Parks Itinerary

Date Location
27/5/2017 Sat
28/5/2017 Sun
29/5/2017 Mon
San Fransisco, CA
30/5/2017 Tue
Three Rivers, CA
31/5/2017 Wed
1/6/2017 Thu
Oakhurst, CA
2/6/2017 Fri
Bridgeport, CA
3/6/2017 Sat
4/6/2017 Sun
Reno, NV
5/6/2017 Mon
Jackpot, NV
6/6/2017 Tue
7/6/2017 Wed
Jackson, WY
8/6/2017 Thu
9/6/2017 Fri
West Yellowstone, WY
10/6/2017 Sat
Cody, WY
11/6/2017 Sun
Great Falls, MT
12/6/2017 Mon
13/6/2017 Tue
14/6/2017 Wed
Bear Creek Ranch,
East Glacier Park Village, MT
15/6/2017 Thu
Whitefish, MT
16/6/2017 Fri
Spokane, WA
17/6/2017 Sat
18/6/2017 Sun
Hood River, OR
19/6/2017 Mon
Klamath Falls OR
20/6/2017 Tue
21/6/2017 Wed
Calistoga (Napa), CA
22/6/2017 Thu
Flight back home from SFO

Map

Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 9.19.25 pm

 

 

Welcome Harley

Harley

We are so happy to now be looking after a new dog which is undergoing Guide Dog training.

The new pup is named ‘Harley’ and expected to be with us for the next 5-6 months as he undergoes daily training.  He has settled into his new temporary home quite well.  He is constantly making us smile.

Harley is a affectionate and gentle pup with a bright future.  He will soon be helping out a vision impaired client.

 

USA Trip coming up soon!

We are headed back to the States during the months of May and June.  Apparently, there is a ‘significant’ birthday to celebrate whilst away.

We are starting to get excited – and just a little stressed about things yet to organise & prepare.

The last minute trip plans are coming together.   Julie is spending the day looking at the areas of San Francisco that we should be seeing and putting a comprehensive list of notes together.

Over the next few days, I will be adding content to this site with the complete plan.